Rich Man Soulja Boy Success with his New Album 'King Soulja 3'

Soulja Boy King Soulja 3 | New Album 2014


Soulja Boy King Soulja 3 New Album 2014 soulja boy King Soulja zip soulja boy king soulja review soulja boy king soulja lyrics soulja boy king soulja release date soulja boy king soulja livemixtapessoulja boy king soulja tracklist soulja boy king soulja 2soulja boy king soulja mp3


  Detail Info at

Soulja Boy King Soulja 3 Tracklist :

1. King Soulja 3 – Hustlin’
2. King Soulja 3 – Come Try It
3. King Soulja 3 – Gas (Ft. Migos)
4. King Soulja 3 – Soulja Soulja
5. King Soulja 3 – In My System
6. King Soulja 3 – Bentley Truck
7. King Soulja 3 – Rich Gang (Ft. Gudda Gudda)
8. King Soulja 3 – Bugatti (Ft. Rich the Kid)
9. King Soulja 3 – Forgiato
10. King Soulja 3 – Withdrawl (Ft. Gudda Gudda)
11. King Soulja 3 – Tony Hawk
12. King Soulja 3 – Aye
13. King Soulja 3 – All Black
14. King Soulja 3 – Blue Money
15. King Soulja 3 – Gotta Have That

DeAndre Cortez Way (born July 28, 1990 in Chicago, Illinois), better known by his stage name Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em or simply Soulja Boy, is a Grammy nominated rapper, dancer and producer. He shot to fame in September 2007, when his single “Crank That (Soulja Boy)” reached number one on the Billboard Top 100. He released his debut album, Unsigned & Still Major: Da Album Before da Album in 2007 and followed this with 2007’s and 2008’s iSouljaBoyTellem. His fourth studio album, The DeAndre Way, was released on November 2010. Read more about Soulja Boy on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Soulja Boy King Soulja 3 Offical :

Postingan terkait: